GATLYNFAMILY-34.jpg

Chris & Jana Gatlyn            

Chris & Jana met The Navigators while attending the University of Florida.  After working in the business world for a few years after graduation, they joined Nav staff and led the Navigators ministry at the University of South Florida for 11 years. They recently moved to Charlottesville to lead the Navigators work at UVA.  They enjoy exercising, biking, and investing in the next generation of students.  They have been married for 15 years and have 3 kids: Caleb, Grace, and David. Contact them at: chris@navsatuva.com or jana@navsatuva.com

 

 

 
tumblr_mlsetsKySj1rkz363o4_1280.jpg

KEN & ELIZABETH ANDERSON

Ken and Elizabeth met in Athens, GA at their local church. Ken graduated from Penn State, and Elizabeth graduated from The University of Georgia. They have lived in Charlottesville for three years and enjoy working with the Navs at UVA. They love the mountains, developing friendships and eating great food! Contact them at: ken@navsatuva.com

 
IMG-0011.jpg

James & Cherilyn Parker

James and Cherilyn met while they were involved with The Navigators. James graduated from the University of Florida and Cherilyn graduated from the University of South Florida. They both joined Navigator staff shortly after college. In addition to discipling college students, they are passionate about overseas missions. They also love the outdoors, traveling, coffee, and all things fun. Also, they are brand new parents to their daughter Olivia. Contact them at: james.parker@navigators.org or cherilyn.parker@navigators.org

 
29573173_10212167817530151_5082696496179800034_n+%281%29.jpg

Andrew & Devynn Banks

Andrew and Devynn met as students while they were involved with The Navigators. Andrew graduated from the University of South Florida and Devynn graduated from Florida State University. They both joined Navigator staff after college and are recently married. They are passionate about mentoring and impacting college students. They also love ACC sports, plants, and their dog. Contact them at: andrew.banks@navigators.org or devynn.banks@navigators.org